Brent Kohler

Founder and CEO

You can find me after 5pm, whipping up a gourmet dinner and enjoying a husky football game.

brent@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880

Spencer Kohler

VP of Operations

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my beautiful family and practicing my Brazilian jujitsu.

Katy Kohler

Vice President

Scott DeHem

VP of Claims

Scott@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext.102

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my family, coaching my son's soccer, enjoying the outdoors, and occasionally relaxing with a good movie or book.

Mike Sotelo 

You can find me after5pm playing 18 holes at the Overlake country club and working in my shop for my renovation projects. 

Mike@consolidarnetwork.com

(360) 438-0880 ext.102

VP of Safety

Laura Poyer

Senior Claims Consultant

Laura@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext. 112

You can find me after 5 PM playing and snuggling with my dogs.

Amy Sutton

Senior Claims Consultant

Amy@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext.105

You can find me after 5pm relaxing with my family and animals or enjoying a good book.

Pamela Dooner

Senior Claims Consultant

Pamela.dooner@compriskmgt.com

(425) 252-7623 ext. 2

You can find me after 5pm reading, watching the Seahawks play football while eating my favorite snacks and spending time with my daughter!

Terry Peterson

Staff Attorney

You can find me after 5pm watching British police shows on Acorn and Britbox with my wife!

Cydni Patterson

Legal Assistant to Terry Peterson

Cydni.patterson@compriskmgt.com

(425) 252-7623 ext. 4

You can find me after 5pm enjoying the beautiful outdoors hiking, kayaking, biking and searching for treasures at my favorite place, the beach!

Whitney Benfield

Admin. Assistant

Whitney@riskfinance.net

(360) 430-0880 ext. 109

You can find me after 5pm playing with my fur babies, baking or relaxing with snacks and my true crime documentaries! 

Wendy Scott

Office Manager

Wendy@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext. 111

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my family. Having a young daughter she seems to be my focus, I love to see her smile! I also enjoy restoring/refinishing old furniture.

© 2021 by Risk Finance Inc

  • Black LinkedIn Icon