Risk Finance Inc Team

Brent Kohler

Founder and CEO

You can find me after 5pm, whipping up a gourmet dinner and enjoying a husky football game.

brent@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880

Spencer Kohler.JPG

Spencer Kohler

VP of Operations

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my beautiful family and practicing my Brazilian jujitsu.

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280.webp

Katy Kohler

Vice President

Scott-Team_edited.jpg

Scott DeHem

VP of Claims

Scott@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext.102

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my family, coaching my son's soccer, enjoying the outdoors, and occasionally relaxing with a good movie or book.

Mike-Square.webp

Mike Sotelo 

You can find me after5pm playing 18 holes at the Overlake country club and working in my shop for my renovation projects. 

Mike@consolidarnetwork.com

(360) 438-0880 ext.102

VP of Safety

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280.webp

Laura Poyer

Senior Claims Consultant

Laura@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext. 112

You can find me after 5 PM playing and snuggling with my dogs.

Amy Sutton

Senior Claims Consultant

Amy@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext.105

You can find me after 5pm relaxing with my family and animals or enjoying a good book.

45170181_10217808353744258_1924859683273
Wendy-team.jpg

Wendy Scott

Office Manager

Wendy@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext. 111

You can find me after 5pm spending time with my family. Having a young daughter she seems to be my focus, I love to see her smile! I also enjoy restoring/refinishing old furniture.

Whitney Benfield

Admin. Assistant

Whitney@riskfinance.net

(360) 430-0880 ext. 109

You can find me after 5pm playing with my fur babies, baking or relaxing with snacks and my true crime documentaries! 

Whitney-team.jpg

Monica Padgett

Senior Claims Consultant

Monica@riskfinance.net

(360) 438-0880 ext.103

blank-profile-picture-973460_1280.webp